Skip to main content

RRMC Medical Staff Names 2016 Executive Committee

The Medical Staff of Rapides Regional Medical Center has announced its executive committee for 2016. Mack Granger, M.D., will serve as chief of staff with Joel Hall, M.D., serving as chief of staff-elect. Craig Pearce, M.D., is immediate past chief of staff.

Serving as members-at-large are Naseem Jaffrani, M.D., Martin Tanner, M.D., and Jeremy Timmer, M.D.

Other members of the executive committee for 2016 are:

Anesthesia: Darrin Letsinger, M.D.

Cardiology: Joseph Landreneau, M.D.

Emergency Medicine: James Hebert, M.D.

Family Practice: Kenneth Brown, M.D.

Medicine: Keith Ashby, M.D.

OB-GYN: Gary Manuel, M.D.

Pathology: Michael Miguez, M.D.

Pediatrics: Marvin Mata, M.D.

Radiology: Paul Larson, M.D.

Surgery: David McCoy, M.D.

Credentials: Richard Norem, M.D.

Performance Improvement Council: Michael Madden, M.D.

Ex-Officio: Jason Cobb, David Rhodes, M.D., Babson Fresh, M.D., Diane Fulton, RN and VP of Nursing.

News Related Content